Back to site

The Departed - This Is What We Know

Image of The Departed - This Is What We Know

£2.50 - On Sale

Long awaited and anticipated full length from these hardcore heavy weights! 10 tracks of blistering riffs and brutal beat downs in the vein of Champion, Come Back Kid, Bane and The Legacy! (first 250 copies in limited cardboard cases)

1. Introduction
2. I Thought You Said Global Welfare Not Warfare
3. So Long And Thanks For All The Chemicals
4. Talk Talk Talk
5. Welcome Home
6. So Much For Role Models
7. Find Religion, Forget Free Thought
8. Every Breath
9. Skeletons
10. No Turning Back

[sm003] [02/03/2009]